Board of Directors

The Clatskanie Farmers Market, a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, is overseen by a dedicated Board of Directors. These volunteers are working year-round behind the scenes to coordinate a wonderful farmers market that benefits this entire community. We are looking for new Board members to make the market better than ever!
Please contact us to attend a meeting to learn more about who we are and what we do.

Current Board members in 2021:

  • Darro Breshears-Routon-President
  • Steve Routon-Treasurer
  • Heather Mohan-Gibbons-Secretary
  • Sam Kent- Director
  • Brandon Shilling- Director
  • Jasmine Lillich- Director
  • Shannon Meredith- Director
  • Christopher Byrd- Director
  • [Open]

Applications for Board of Directors:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.