Board of Directors

The Clatskanie Farmers Market, a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, is overseen by a dedicated 9-person Board of Directors. These volunteers are working year-round behind the scenes to coordinate a wonderful farmers market that benefits this entire community. Your comments and suggestions are appreciated.


Kristin Ramsey, Board President

Kris Lillich, Heidi Copley, Treasurers

Darro Breshears-Routon, Vendor Coordinator

Amie Kopecky, Heidi Copley, Silas Goforth, Market Site Management Team

  Kim Kent, Marketing Coordinator

Additional Board Members

Tracy Prescott-MacGregor

Lynn Green


Application for Board of Directors 2018


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s